f72ecaed7e · Autocommit 2026-10-31 23:00 · Updated 2026-10-31 23:00:01 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?